PAST EVENT

Ladies and gentlemen, but mostly ladies! Come on out to the International Woman's Month Comedy Show in the Failed To Render Comedy Club in Virtual Reality! If you don't have a headset, no problem! We utilize AltspaceVR for our events and they also have a 2D mode for your PC! See you this Friday at 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST!

VR #oculusquest2 #COVID19 #standupcomedy #StandUp #comedy #InternationalWomensDay


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)