Valentine's Open Mic 18+, An Alt Stage Event

Bring Your Lovers or Meet Them Here ;-)

PAST EVENT

Friday 7p (EST ) 4p (PST) Saturday 12a (GMT) 8a (AWST)

Alt Stage Events Presents: Valentines Open Mic 18+ hosted by Me(Altperson)

I know it's not technically Valentine's Day yet, but this show is on Fridays, so deal with it =)

I will be premiering a brand new song I wrote, so don't miss out!!

18+ Mature Language (Parental Guidance Suggested)

Zero Tolerance for Hate Speech or Trolling

Press "Raise Hand" Button to Sing, Rap, Dance, Beat-box, Play Instrument, Karaoke, Etc

Please be respectful of each other and the performers...

If you enjoy any of the events I put together for you and wanna throw me a buck or two... Ko-Fi.com/Atperson
Venmo: @Altperson CashApp: $Altperson

Join Us on Discord.me/invite/aapwn3t

Have Fun & Invite Your Friends!!!


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)