Upload Comedy Club 18+

Back with a Vengeance!!

PAST EVENT

Friday Night 9pm EST/6pm PST (Sat 1pm AEST (Australia).

Alt Stage Events Proudly Presents... Upload Comedy 18+ hosted by Hayden Douglas

18+ Mature Language (Parental Guidance Advised)

Upload Comedy Club brings you the best comedians from the real world & smacks them right in front of your Altface.

This week is INSANE with Hayden Douglas & Zeppo from Australian killers & Texan titans Shannon Mugrage, Jimmy Smoltich & Symply Courtney. What more do ya want?

Hosted by oldmatedouglas, Upload Comedy Club set out to bring real club comedy into Altspace.

(This show is NOT streamed. It is for the Altspace audience only! We love you guys & we're here to entertain you, not some numpty on YouTube.)

If you love great comedy and these guys are the best in Australia, throw 'em a buck & we'll keep them coming back to entertain you! [Support your acts & Alt Stage events]

www.ko-fi.com/oldmatedouglas

Zero Tolerance for Hate Speech or Trolling. Please show respect for each other & the performers. Remember, it's all jokes and all in love.

Strap in for a MASSIVE night of stand up. Invite Your Friends & we'll see you there!


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)